## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 18 JULY 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	Full Bench	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
2	After No. 01	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
4	At 04:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
5	After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
6	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
7	At 10:30 AM	Larger Bench	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
8	At 10:30 AM to 04:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
9	After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
10	After No. 01	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
11	After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
12	After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat

Registrar J-II